Loading... Please wait...

Talib Kweli - Ear Drum, CD

Talib Kweli - Ear Drum, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

One of the best-known and most acclaimed rappers in hip-hop, Talib Kweli makes his Warner Bros. debut with his first album on his own label, Blacksmith. Eardrum, his fourth solo album, delivers music that matters, that both sparks the mind and makes the body move. Solidifying Kweli's status among rap's most talented and important voices, Eardrum deserves to be heard.

Track Listing:

1. Everything Man
2. NY Weather Report
3. Hostile Gospel Pt. 1 (Deliver Us)
4. Say Something
5. Country Cousins
6. Holy Moly
7. Eat To Live
8. In the Mood
9. Soon The New Day
10. Give 'Em Hell
11. More Or Less
12. Stay Around
13. Hot Thing
14. Space Fruit
15. The Perfect Beat
16. Oh My Stars
17. !!!
18. Go With Us
19. Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 (Deliver Me)
20. The Nature

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Talib Kweli - Ear Drum, CD to your wish list.