Loading... Please wait...

Swollen Members - Bad Dreams Instrumentals, CD

Swollen Members - Bad Dreams Instrumentals, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The instrumentals to the second Swollen Members album, Bad Dreams. Beats courtesy of masters such as Alchemist, Evidence of Dilated Peoples, Joey Chavez, Rob the Viking, Kemo, and more!

1. Killing Spree
2. Full Contact
3. Take it Back
4. RPM
5. Bad Dreams
6. Camouflage
7. Pokerface
8. Deep End
9. Anthrax Island
10. Snakebite
11. Total Package
12. The Reflection
13. Ventilate
14. Burns and Scars
15. Dark Riders
16. The High Road
17. Take it Back - Remix

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Swollen Members - Bad Dreams Instrumentals, CD to your wish list.