Loading... Please wait...

Sunspot Jonz - The Darkside ov Heaven (Autographed), CD

Sunspot Jonz - The Darkside ov Heaven (Autographed), CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Each CD comes signed by Sunspot Jonz.
Track Listing:
1. Poor Mans Salsa
2. Bigger Than Chitterlings (feat. The Temper Twins)
3. Hug Bacardi (The Oddysey part 2)
4. Dip Down
5. We Own The Night
6. Darkside ov Heaven (Mama had Raiders season tix mix)
7. Suckas Play They Part
8. Killamanjaro Grow
9. Sunspeezy
10. I Choose U
11. His Name Is
12. Distractions
13. Dope
14. Endure
15. Sergeant Bump (Bonus Track) (feat. Myka 9 (Mikah 9) / Luckyiam (PSC))

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Sunspot Jonz - The Darkside ov Heaven (Autographed), CD to your wish list.