Loading... Please wait...

Step Brothers- Lord Steppington Instrumentals, 2xLP Vinyl

Step Brothers- Lord Steppington Instrumentals, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Evidence has traveled the world, released a string of acclaimed albums with Dilated Peoples and as a solo artist, has become a respected producer crafting beats for Kanye West, Beastie Boys and Linkin Park, among others. For his part, Alchemist has become one of rap’s triple threats, producing for Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Nas and many more.  Alchemist is also an accomplished rapper and Eminem’s touring DJ. While they were building their respective careers, Evidence and Alchemist had worked together regularly collaborating on Dilated Peoples albums, Evidence’s solo material and Alchemist’s releases. As the pair continued collaborating, they began labeling themselves as Step Brothers when they would record, as noted on Evidence’s The Layover EP. The pair then decided it was time to record an album together. Combining their undeniable skills, this 2-piece limited vinyl package contains the musical blueprint for their debut album. 

The instrumental vinyl comes in a clear gatefold jacket with custom printed obi-card, double maroon color vinyl and free digital download card. 

Track Listing:

1. More Wins
2. Dr. Kimble
3. Byron G 
4. Legendary Mesh
5. No Hesitation 
6. Swimteam Rastas
7. Mums in the Garage 
8. See the Rich Man Play 
9. Banging Sound 
10. Step Masters
11. Tomorrow
12. Drew Something 
13. Buzzing Away
14. Just Step 

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Step Brothers- Lord Steppington Instrumentals, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.