Loading... Please wait...

Spitkicker - Mixtape Vol. 4 Hosted By Talib Kweli, Mixed CD

Spitkicker - Mixtape Vol. 4 Hosted By Talib Kweli, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"The Struggle Begins", hosted by Talib Kweli and mixed by Rasta Root. Featuring tracks by Talib Kweli, De La Soul, Alchemist, Tribe Called Quest, Jean Grae, Medina Green, Jay Z, Nas, Redman, and more!

01 DJ Rasta Root - High Kwelity Intro
02 Game ft. Snoop - West Side Story
03 Alchemist ft. Havoc, Jae Hood, Styles P & Noyd - D Block To QB
04 De La Soul - Grind Date
05 Young Zee ft. Eminem - We Just Came To Party
06 Xzibit - Judgement Day
07 Alchemist feat. Twin - Different Worlds
08 Talib Kweli - Flash Gordon
09 Jean Grae ft. Block McCloud - Style Wars
10 Styles P - The Future
11 Tribe Called Quest - Scenario (Live '96 In Nashville)12 Medina Green ft. Esthero - Summertime
13 Ja Rule ft. Fat Joe & Jadakiss - New York
14 Nas - Street Disciple
15 Talib Kweli - Manifesto
16 Jay-Z & R. Kelly - The Return
17 N.O.R.E. ft. Timbaland - Get Down
18 Talib Kweli - I Try
19 Redman - Welcome To Gillahouse
20 De La Soul - Shopping Bags
21 Mos Def - Sex, Love & Money
22 Beanie Sigel ft. Peedi Crakk & Twista - I Gotta Have It
23 Smitty ft. Kanye West & Scarface - Ghetto
24 Rah Digga feat. Game - Makin It Hot

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Spitkicker - Mixtape Vol. 4 Hosted By Talib Kweli, Mixed CD to your wish list.