Loading... Please wait...

Special Ed - Youngest In Charge, CD

Special Ed - Youngest In Charge, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Originally released on Profile records in 1989, Youngest In Charge boasts a track list that includes such Hip Hop classics as "I Got It Made", "Taxing" and "Think About It" (remember the video with the hovercraft?). The album, produced entirely by Howie "Hitman" Tee, was released when Ed was just 16! This expanded reissue features eight tracks previously not available on CD and is complimented perfectly with a 16 page booklet featuring extensive liner notes from Brian Colemen (author of Rakim Told Me and Check The Technique). The booklet also includes alternative images from the original photo shoot provided by the original photographer Robert Lewis.
Track Listing:
1. Youngest In Charge
2. Taxing
3. I Got It Made
4. I'm The Magnificent
5. Club Scene
6. Hoedown
7. Think About It
8. Akshun
9. Monster Jam
10. The Bush
11. Fly M.C.
12. Heds and Dreds
13. I Got It Made (Businesslike Version)
14. I Got It Made (Up Version)
15. Think About It (Instrumental)
16. Think About It (Slo-mo Party Mix)
17. One In A Million (Loose Talk In The Studio)
18. I'm The Magnificent (The Magnificent Remix)
19. Ready 2 Attack
20. Club Scene (Ed's Special Mix)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Special Ed - Youngest In Charge, CD to your wish list.