Loading... Please wait...

Spank Rock - Fabriclive.33, Mixed CD

Spank Rock - Fabriclive.33, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Fabriclive33", a fiery party mix that mashes together electro, hip hop, grime and everything bass-heavy, comes from Spank Rock, Baltimores chart-topping hip-hopping trendsetters.


01. Intro
02. Kurtis Blow - The Breaks
03. CSS - Let's Make Love And Listen To Death From Above (Spank Rock Remix)
04. Mr Oizo - Nazis (Justice Mix)
05. Dominatrix - The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight
06. Yello - Bostich
07. Zongamin - Bongo Song
08. Kano - I'm Ready
09. Daft Punk - Technologic
10. Switch - A Bit Patchy
11. The Contours - Do You Love Me
12. Mylo - Drop The Pressure
13. Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart
14. Para One - Dudun Dun
15. Best Fwends - Myself (XXXChange Remix)
16. KW Griff - Good Man
17. Uffie - Hot Chick (Feadz Edit)
18. Metro Area - Orange Alert (DFA Remix)
19. Tangerine Dream - Love On A Real Train
20. Simian Mobile Disco - Hustler
21. The Romantics - Talking In Your Sleep
22. Chicks On Speed - Wordy Rappinghood (The Playgroup Remix)
23. Bonde Do Role - Mel Do Tabacco (XXXChange Remix With The Ford Granada)
24. Miss Kittin And The Hacker - Stock Exchange
25. Rick Ross - Hustlin'
26. Hot Chip - Over And Over (Maurice Fulton Remix)
27. Gaz Nevada - I.C. Love Affair
28. L.T.D. - Love To The World
29. Outro

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Spank Rock - Fabriclive.33, Mixed CD to your wish list.