Loading... Please wait...

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - 100 Days 100 Nights, LP Vinyl

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - 100 Days 100 Nights, LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

100 Days, 100 Nights is the third full-length studio album by American funk band Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings. Recorded in 2006, it was released on Daptone Records October 2, 2007. Daptone Records, a Brooklyn based record company, is an indie label owned and run by its contributing artists. The band,The Dap Kings, is the house band for Daptone Records. With influences from sixties era funk and afrobeats, 100 Days, 100 Nights was recorded by Bosco Mann at the in house studios of Daptone Records, using a completely analogue system as well as releasing 45's on vinyl[9] - with the intent of creating an old school sound reminiscent of the original funk of the 1960s. 


1. "100 Days, 100 Nights"   Bosco Mann Bosco Mann 3:45
2. "Nobody's Baby"   Homer Steinweiss Bosco Mann 2:27
3. "Tell Me"   Neal Sugarman/Sharon Jones Bosco Mann 2:46
4. "Be Easy"   Mann Mann 3:03
5. "When The Other Foot Drops"   Uncle Mann/Steinweiss Mann 3:15
6. "Let Them Knock"   Mann Mann 4:29
7. "Something's Changed"   Mann Mann 2:56
8. "Humble Me"   Mann Mann 4:05
9. "Keep On Looking"   Tommy Brenneck/Steinweiss Mann 2:49
10. "Answer Me"   James Bignon Mann 4:08
11. "Settling In" (Bonus Track)      
12. "Collection Song" (Bonus Track)  

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - 100 Days 100 Nights, LP Vinyl to your wish list.