Loading... Please wait...

Self Scientific - Gods and Gangsters, CD

Self Scientific - Gods and Gangsters, CD

RRP: $13.98 (You save $3.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Chace Inifinite & DJ Khalil's Gods & Gangsters is a mixtape style project that contains all original material and includes drops from well-known community activists such as Fred Hampton Jr., and Tarik Ross and guest appearances from Plane Asia, Phil Tha Agony, E-Rule, Krondon, and many more.


1. Intro - Dr. Ahmed Mbalia -
2. Self Scientific - Change Pt. 1
3. Self Scientific feat. E-Rule, Big Reece, GT, Bad Azz - Seven
4. Self Scientific - Inner City
5. Self Scientific - Circa '89
6. Self Scientific - Jealousy
7. Bro. Al Pitman - Bloodcuzzins Organization
8. Kombo feat. David Muhammad, Chairman Fred Hampton Jr. - Red Streetz
9. Krondon feat. Paul Mooney - Killaz & Builders
10. Planet Asia - Interview (1 Verse) / Kombo - Just When I Thought (1 Verse)
11. Born Allah feat. Bro. Tarik Ross - Confrontation With A Gangsta
12. Self Scientific - Rap Is Outta Control
13. Gods & Gangstas Track 13
14. Self Scientific feat. Born Allah - Amungst Gods
15. Planet Asia - For The Gods & Gangstas
16. Self Scientific - Pedals
17. DJ Warrior (Drop) -
18. Self Scientific feat. Phil The Agony, Mitchy Slick - Triggerside
19. Gods & Gangstas Track 19
20. Self Scientific - Gimme A Lift
21. Self Scientific feat. Phil The Agony, Self Allah aka Will Blast - Be Easy
22. Outro - Chace Infinite

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Self Scientific - Gods and Gangsters, CD to your wish list.