Loading... Please wait...

Schoolhouse Funk II: Raw Business, CD

Schoolhouse Funk II: Raw Business, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The second DJ SHADOW-compiled collection of high school and college funk unearthed at thrift stores across the country. You get twenty-three tracks of funk, soul, psych, and break-ridden grooves.

Track Listing:

01 Interlude: Something Like This (Intro)
02 Celebrate
03 On the Good Foot
04 White Man, Black Man
05 Interlude: Bus 11
06 Pain
07 Carl Woods Experience
08 The First Thing I Do
09 Hot Streak
10 Interlude: Coach Bjork's Inspiring Words
12 Scorpio
13 Interlude: General School Year
14 Black Brothers
15 Underground
16 Time Cycle
17 Interlude: In the Locker Room
18 You Got It
19 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
20 Gaza Strip
21 K-Jee
22 Interlude: Cafeteria Problems
23 25 or 6 to 4

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Schoolhouse Funk II: Raw Business, CD to your wish list.