Loading... Please wait...

Scarub - A New Perspective, CD

Scarub - A New Perspective, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Latest Scarub solo album featuring Features The Grouch, Luckyiam.PSC, Eligh, Murs, and more!




1. Just Let Go
2. Road Work
3. Gangsta Wit It
4. Something Better To Say -feat. Kam Talbert
5. Make Things Crack -feat. Luckyiam.psc and Bicasso
6. We Gotta
7. Nueva Rock -feat. Pepah
8. MC2 -feat. Eligh
9. I Want A Car
10. Aye Dios Mio -feat. Murs
11. Day Dreams
12. This Goes Out -feat. Very and Kam Talbert
13. Look Out -feat. Voice Watson and Very
14. You Know -feat. The Grouch
15. Just For You


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Scarub - A New Perspective, CD to your wish list.