Loading... Please wait...

Saul Williams - Saul Williams, CD

Saul Williams - Saul Williams, CD

RRP: $13.97 (You save $6.99)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Saul Williams has emerged as one of the most recognized poets across the globe. He's featured on several hip-hop releases to cameo appearances on many movie sets. His last release, "Amethyst Rockstar" was well received. Now with his newest release, "Saul Williams", you can expect nothing but stellar performance.


1. Talk To Strangers
2. Grippo
3. Telegram
4. Act III Scene 2 (Shakespeare)
5. List Of Demands (Reparations)
6. African Student Movement
7. Black Stacey
8. PG
9. Surrender ( A Second To Think)
10. Control Freak
11. Seaweed
12. Notice Of Eviction

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Saul Williams - Saul Williams, CD to your wish list.