Loading... Please wait...

Sadat X - Wild Cowboys II, CD

Sadat X - Wild Cowboys II, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

1. Return of the Bang Bang
2. Turn It Up (feat. Pete Rock)
3. In Da Jungle (feat. AG)
4. Nuclear Bomb
5. Still on Deck (feat. Twan)
6. Roll That (feat. Rhymefest)
7. Wherever (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
8. Swerv (feat. Swerv)
9. Pray (feat. Kurupt / Umi / M-1 (Dead Prez) / Sir Jinx)
10. We Kewl (feat. Twan / Sean Black)
11. Knock Me Down (feat. Kim)
12. Long Years (feat. Grand Puba / Lord Jamar)
13. Bargain with the Devil (feat. Vast Aire)
14. Everybody Know (feat. Money Boss Playas)
15. X and Bill (feat. Ill Bill)
16. Last Time Out (feat. Twan / Sean Black)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Sadat X - Wild Cowboys II, CD to your wish list.