Loading... Please wait...

Saafir - Good Game: The Transition, CD

Saafir - Good Game: The Transition, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Saafir has always managed to occupy that rare space in hip-hop, an emcee's emcee, with rap style and swagger. On his 4th LP, aptly titled Good Game: The Transition, Saafir aka Shaft Sizzle picks right up where he left off with The Hit List, but with a different twist. Saafir not only spits that style he's become famous for, he also takes takes fans though life changing experiences endured over the past 4 years. On "One of The Hardest", Saafir offers an insightful yet thought-provoking glimpse into surviving a plane crash. Overall Good Game , Saafir demonstrates yet again he's one of the few emcees that's truly built to walk that line between underground hip-hop and rap successfully.



1. Crispy 
2. Cash Me Out
3. One of the Hardest 
4. In My Own Words
5. Take Your Time 
6. Skit #1
7. Get Busy 
8. Skit #2
9. Devotion (feat. Mike Marshall)
10. Brand New (feat. Mykytn) 
11. Skit #3
12. Technology (feat. Niccerachi)
13. Daddy's IG
14. Hey Baby 
15. I Have To
16. Skit #4
17. Jihad  

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Saafir - Good Game: The Transition, CD to your wish list.