Loading... Please wait...

Sa Smash - Smashy Trashy, 2XLP Vinyl

Sa Smash - Smashy Trashy, 2XLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The debut album from S.A. Smash featuring guest appearances by Vast Aire, Aesop Rock, and Cage!

1. Intro Skit: Smash TV feat. Cage
2. Robot
3. Clout
4. Skit: Get Home
5. Illy
6. Weird
7. Slide On 'Em (Escapade) feat. Vast Aire
8. Love To Hate
9. A.A.
10. Jerseyed Out
11. Love To F*ck feat. Aesop Rock
12. Old Man Trigger (Skit)/I Know What You're Thinking
13. Last Night
14. Body
15. Bang
16. Gangsta
17. Spot Tonight

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Sa Smash - Smashy Trashy, 2XLP Vinyl to your wish list.