Loading... Please wait...

RJD2 - Inversions Of The Colossus (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl

RJD2 - Inversions Of The Colossus (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Following upon the success of "The Colossus", RJD2 returns with "Inversions of the Colossus", a companion piece of its own unique nature. The "instrumental" album is a time honored tradition in hip hop that RJD2 has taken advantage of whenever possible - without an instrumental version of "Magnificent City", there would be no Mad Men theme! However, "Inversions" is a new twist on the idea: in essence, all 7 of the vocal songs on "The Colossus" appear here sans vocals. The remainder of the album is made up of 7 new songs - 14 tracks in all! Ranging from banging dancefloor funk to extreme psychedelia, it follows a similar "no format" approach as "The Colossus" did. Yet another solid collection of classic RJD2.

Track Listing:

1. The Perfection Occasion (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
2. Games You Can't Win (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
3. Liquid Luck (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
4. The Glow (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
5. In 3's (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
6. The Shining Path (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
7. Crumbs Off The Table (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
8. A Son's Cycle (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
9. A Moment Of Weakness (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
10. The First Sights Of Land (Produced By: RJD2)
11. Might As Well Step Forward (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
12. Gypsy Caravan (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
13. Walk With Me (Produced By: RJD2)- instrumental
14. Calm Down (Produced By: RJD2)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the RJD2 - Inversions Of The Colossus (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.