Loading... Please wait...

Revenge Of The B-Boy: Episode 2, CD

Revenge Of The B-Boy: Episode 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The follow up to the 1999 release, Revenge of the B-Boy, this takes you back to the days of fat laces, Adidas warm ups, and boom boxes the size of Montana. Features newly recorded old school pop-locking grooves from an assortment of international producers. Click the image to the left for a full track listing.

1. Bootsale Beats-Dr. Rubberfunk vs. Zilla
2. Blue Notes 4 the Puma Set-Hydroponic Sound System (turntable by
3. Battlezone 2000 (electrozone remix)-Def Cut
4. Floor Sweep-Dropsense
5. B-Boys Rock-DJ Bombjack
6. Born to Be-Ame 109
7. B-Boy Contortionist-Idiot Proof (Blaze & DJ Rip One)
8. Step Up!-Mr. Wiz
9. Dazzling Urbanite-DJ Ill Media
10. Freestyle Rock-Wristerons
11. Unbreakable-Morphiend Music
12. Shure Shot Body Rock-DJ Grand Supreme All-Mighty Wizard Danielson

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Revenge Of The B-Boy: Episode 2, CD to your wish list.