Loading... Please wait...

Rasco - The Birth, CD

Rasco - The Birth, CD

RRP: $12.98 (You save $5.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

1999 Rasco re-release of "The Birth". When it was released in 1999, this masterpiece was only available as an EP. Now as a re-release it is available as an LP featuring 3 brand new songs. Look for tracks from His-Panik (Molemen) Protest, Richness, Philthy, Memo (Molemen) as well as features from Planet Asia, Flii Styles, and Shake The Mayor.


01 Intro
02 Back On The Scene
03 Due's & Don'ts
04 Blood Brothers feat. Plant Asia
05 Return of the M.C.
06 Sophisticated Mic Pro's
07 Final Destination feat. Planet Asia & Flii
08 Authenticity *Bonus Track
09 What's That *Bonus Track
10 Against Odds *Bonus Track

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Rasco - The Birth, CD to your wish list.