Loading... Please wait...

Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory, CD

Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory, CD

RRP: $13.98 (You save $4.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Rasco's 2005 solo LP. Featured guests include Rass Kass, Aesop Rock, San Quinn, Planet Asia, and Opio of Souls of Mischief.

Track Listing:

01 Intro
02 The Theory
03 Pressures of Life
04 Bacdown ft. Planet Asia
05 Lightin It Up
06 Interlude
07 No Love
08 World's Collide ft. Aesop Rock
09 This is How It Goes Down ft. Opio of Souls of Mischief
10 Making the Rounds ft. Ras Kass
11 Emotions
12 Chances
13 What Happened to the Game
14 Situations
15 San Francisco Giants ft. San Quinn

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory, CD to your wish list.