Loading... Please wait...

Raashan Ahmad - (Autographed) B-sides, Bootlegs, Rarities, Mixed CD

Raashan Ahmad - (Autographed) B-sides, Bootlegs, Rarities, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Autographed while supplies last. Crown City Rockers own emcee, Raashan Ahmad's "Official" mixtape featuring unreleased and vinyl only Crown City Rockers joints plus solo songs featuring collabs with Thes 1 (p.u.t.s.), P.E.A.C.E., J boogie, Fakts 1 (the perceptionists), Mitsu the Beats, D.J. Zeph, Alex Newman from Giant Panda and many more.

Track Listing:
01 Intro feat. and produced by Kat Quano (unreleased)
02 Don't Stop - produced and cuts by Fakts 1 [The Perceptionists] (unreleased)
03 Doin' It - feat. and produced by Thes 1 [People Under the Stairs] from Doin' It 12" on Tres Records
04 Revolution - produced by Afrodesiac Sound System [from the 12" on Kashmere Recordings]
05 Time Machine Radio - produced by Mekalek [from the Time Machine Radio Mixtape]
06 Weekend Soul RMX - produced by DJ Mitsu the Beats [from the Crown City Rockers Japan album]
07 Oh - feat. J.B.L. produced by Raashan Ahmad [unreleased]
08 Beautiful - produced by DJ Tonk [from the DJ Tonk album "Love" and 12" on Kashmere Recordings]
09 Sound Good? - feat. Alex Newman [Giant Panda] produced by Woodstock (unreleased)
10 Another Day RMX - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
11 Floorwax - produced by DJ Zeph [from DJ Zeph album Sunset Scavenger on Wide Hive Records]
12 Lunchroom Table - Table beating and beatbox by Raashan Ahmad
13 What you wanna do? - produced by Headnodic [from The Crown City Rockers Japan album]
14 Good Co. - feat. and produced by Thes 1 [from the Doin' It 12" on Thes Records]
15 Wonder - produced by Plate Fork Knife Spoon feat. Erik Krasno [from the Self-Titled album on Wide Hive Records]
16 P.S.K - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
17 Lay Some Treats - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
18 Breathe - feat. Siswe [Lunar Heights] produced by Crown City Rockers [from Japan only 45]
19 Rewind - produced by the Fingerbangerz [from

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Raashan Ahmad - (Autographed) B-sides, Bootlegs, Rarities, Mixed CD to your wish list.