Loading... Please wait...

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures of Lord Quas, CD

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures of Lord Quas, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The follow up to the popular "Unseen" album, Quasimoto has once again materializes with "The Further Adventures of Lord Quas". Blunted mischief unfolds in realtime as the further adventures of Lord Quas and Madlib take audible hold of its listener, and create an imaginary land of ...hijinks and crackled beats.

Track Listing:
1. Bullyshit
2. Greenery
3. Crime
4. Hydrant Game
5. Don't Blink
6. Players of the Game
7. Bus Ride
8. Closer feat. Madvillain
9. Maingirl
10. Civilization Day (CD only)
11. Bartender Say
12. 1994
13. Another Demo Tape
14. Raw Deal
15. Mr. Two-Faced
16. The Exclusive feat. M.E.D.
17. Fatbacks
18. J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz)
19. Shroom Music
20. Rappcats Pt. 3 (CD only)
21. Strange Piano
22. Life Is...
23. The Clown
24. Raw Addict Pt. 2
25. Tomorrow Never Knows
26. Privacy

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Quasimoto - The Further Adventures of Lord Quas, CD to your wish list.