Loading... Please wait...

Quannum - Spectrum, CD

Quannum - Spectrum, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Solesides becomes the crew known as "Quannum" and this family-album of sorts made it official. DJ Shadow, Lateef, Lyrics Born and Blackalicious team up with friends Joyo Valerde, Jurrasic 5, Souls of Mischief, and Company Flow to name a few, and delivers 15 cuts for your stereo.

01. Concentration w/ Jurrasic 5
02. One of a Kind (Blackalicious)
03. Storm Warning (Latyrx)
04. Divine Intervention
w/ Divine Styler (DJ Shadow)
05. Mic Break 1
06. Golden Rule (Maroons f. Erin Anova)
07. People Like Me (Joyo Valerde)
08. I Changed My Mind
(Lyrics Born & Poets of Rhythm)
09. The Extravaganza
(Quannum & Souls of Mischief)
10. Hott People (Lyrics Born, DJ Shadow)
11. Looking Over A City (Latyrx and El-P)
12. Jada's Vengeance
(Blackalicious, Maroons & Joyo)
13. Mic Break 2
14. Bombonyall (Quannum MCs)
15. Mic Break 3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Quannum - Spectrum, CD to your wish list.