Loading... Please wait...

Prozack Turner - Bang A Thon, CD

Prozack Turner - Bang A Thon, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Front man of critically acclaimed California hip hop group Foreign Legion. The energy on "Bangathon" is fierce and infectious. Producing two of the musical compositions himself, and working with producers such as Jake One(De La Soul, G-Unit, MF Doom), Oh No(Stones Throw Records), and Paul Nice (Beastie Boys, Biz Markie, Masta Ace), Prozack laces the tracks with lyrics of pain, passion and humor, story telling and songwriting skills like a man who is in a deadly hip hop video game, with only one man left, he has to win and and win he does. From classic soul, to classic rock samples, this album achieves what many attempt; hot shit!

Track Listing:
01 Intro produced by DJ Ray
02 Rhymin' Over Breakbeats produced by Oh No
03 Summertime in the Town produced by Quincy Tones
04 Hungry produced by Prozack Turner
05 Something in the Air produced by DJ Ray
06 Ya'll Fussin with Us produced by Jake One
07 Fifty Pound Radio produced by Oh No
08 The Ballad of Adriana Sage produced by Paul Nice
09 Club Girls produced by Paul Nice and Prozack Turner
10 Stand Up produced by Oh No
11 Bangathon! produced by Prozack Turner
12 World's an Uproar produced by Quincy Tones
13 Alicia produced by Oh No
14 I Wanna Go Home produced by Oh No

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Prozack Turner - Bang A Thon, CD to your wish list.