Loading... Please wait...

Prolyphic - Time's Table Scraps, CD

Prolyphic - Time's Table Scraps, CD

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Limited to 1,000 copies, this tour cd from Strange Famous recording artist PROLYPHIC shows a clear progression from his earliest tapes to his official SFR debut album, the collaboration with Reanimator entitled "The Ugly Truth".

Track Listing:

1) Halfway (Prod. Paul Fava, 2003)
2) 2 Sides (Prod. Joe Beats, 2003)
3) From Dust Til Dawn Pt. 1 (Prod. Prolyphic, 2005)
4) From Dust Til Dawn Pt. 2 (Prod. Prolyphic, 2005)
5) Blue Lemonade (Prod. Elektro4, 2005)
6) Humpty Dumpty Theory (Prod. Sunspark, 1999)
7) Flowers On The Highway (Recorded over a Diplo beat, 2005)
8) Empty Stomach (Prod. Prolyphic, 2003)
9) Murphy's Law (Prod. Bles, 2003)
10) When The Paint Dries (Prod. Sunspark, 2003)
11) Cowboys And Indians (Prod. Prolyphic, 2005)
12) Intro to What's Wrong With This Picture? (Prod. Sunspark, 2000)
13) Get Out What You Put In (Prod. Prolyphic, 2003)
14) Like Whoa... Joey Lawrence (Reinterpretation of Black Rob's Whoa, 1999)
15) Vulcan Mind Meld F/ Sunspark (Prod. Sunspark, 2000)
16) Fade Away (Prod. Sunspark, 2003)

*Bonus Track - Artist Goes Pop snippet (Prod. Reanimator, from the upcoming SFR release "The Ugly Truth")

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Prolyphic - Time's Table Scraps, CD to your wish list.