Loading... Please wait...

Prefuse 73 - Preparations, CD

Prefuse 73 - Preparations, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

By focusing on the foundation of his creative process and less on the intricacies of his trademark editing and chopping magic, he's emerged with an album that will give fans a subtle taste of every Prefuse 73 record that has come before and will give the haters a deserved shake-up. You don't have to forget everything you've learned about Prefuse 73 because Preparations is just going to teach you some new things. With records this steadfastly solid in such short supply these days, Preparations seems supremely needed right now. Prefuse 73 says more with an MPC than most artists can on the microphone; listen up.
Track Listing:
1. From the East Intro
2. Beaten Thursday
3. Aborted Hugs
4. The Class of 73 Bells (feat. School of Seven Bells)
5. Girlfriend Boyfriend
6. Smoking Red (feat. John Stanier)
7. Prog Version Slowly Crushed
8. Noreaster Cheer
9. Let It Ring
10. 17 Seconds Interlude (feat. Tobias Lilja)
11. I Knew You Were Gonna Go
12. Pomade Suite Version One
13. Spaced & Dissonant
14. Preparation Outro Version

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Prefuse 73 - Preparations, CD to your wish list.