Loading... Please wait...

POS - Audition, Audio CD + Free Poster

POS - Audition, Audio CD + Free Poster

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Audition is the second album from P.O.S, a member of Minneapolis hip-hop collective Doomtree, following his first album Ipecac Neat. It is likewise heavily punk-inspired.

It includes guest appearances from pop-punk singers, as well as production and vocals from members of Doomtree, and two songs featuring fellow Minnesota natives Slug of Atmosphere and Craig Finn of The Hold Steady, as well as Greg Attonito of The Bouncing Souls.

1         Audition Ipecac         
2         Half-Cocked Concepts         
3         De La Souls feat Greg Attonito
4         Stand Up (Let's Get Married)         
5         Bush League Psyche-Out Stuff feat Slug
6         Paul Kersey To Jack Kimball         
7         Safety In Speed (Heavy Metal) feat Craig Finn
8         The Kill In Me feat Maggie
9         Yeah Right (Science Science)         
10         Audition M.D.         
11         P.O.S. Is Ruining My Life         
12         Living Slightly Larger feat Mictlan
13         Suicide Uma Schrantz         
14         Bleeding Hearts Club (MPLS Chapter) feat Slug
15         A Teddy Bear And A Tazer         
16         Audition Mantra

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the POS - Audition, Audio CD + Free Poster to your wish list.