Loading... Please wait...

Polyrhythm Addicts - Break Glass, CD

Polyrhythm Addicts - Break Glass, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $4.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Polyrhythm Addicts began as a collaborative project set up by Nervous records in 1999 that united several talented New York City rappers for one amazing single, Not Your Ordinary. The overwhelming critical and commercial reception paved the way for a widely regarded hip-hop classic, Rhyme Related, that scanned over 14,000 units before the group disbanded to focus on their individual careers. Over the years, the members have carved out flourishing solo careers and have now reunited for their long awaited sophomore set, Breaking Glass. With Mr. Complex's renowned performances and guest appearances with the likes of Mos Def, Morcheeba, El-P, Talib Kweli, Pharaohe Monch, J-Live and prominent participation on 2000's legendary Spitkicker tour (w/ Common, Talib Kweli, De La Soul & more), DJ Spinna's production work with the likes of Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Pharaohe Monch, De La Soul, Brand Nubian, Guru of Gangstarr, Shabaam Sahdeeq's prominent features on legendary Rawkus releases Lyricist Lounge, Soundbombing & more, along with scorching new member Tiye Phoenix's burgeoning profile as one of today's most promising female emcee/producers (including prominent inclusion in Feb. 2007's issue of Scratch magazine), Breaking Glass marks the long awaited return of a supergroup renowned for its pivotal role in the explosion of late '90's indie hip-hop.


1. Poly Poly
2. Smash
3. Kerdsene
4. Zonin' Out
5. Reachin' Feat. Pharaohe Monch
6. Ugly World
7. The Purist Feat. Large Professor
8. Get Ghost
9. Goin Down
10. Revamp
11. Thoughts Of You
12. We Kno
13. One Chance Feat Planet Asia
14. What the Problem Is
15. It's My Life Feat. Phonte
16. Four Corners
17. Zonin' Out (Remix)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Polyrhythm Addicts - Break Glass, CD to your wish list.