Loading... Please wait...

Poets of Rhythm - Anthology 1992-2003 2xLP

Poets of Rhythm - Anthology 1992-2003 2xLP

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Limited edition gatefold vinyl with never before seen photos, extensive liner notes and the previously unreleased song, "Path of Life".  Includes MP3 download card.


A1 Funky Train
A2 South Carolina
A3 Augusta, GA
A4 More Mess On My Thing
B1 North Carolina
B2 It Came Over Me
B3 50 Yards Of Soul
B4 Santa's Got A Bag Of Soul
C1 The Donkey
C2 Choking On A Piece Of Meat Pt. 2
C3 Serengeti Stroke
C4 Rhodesian Girl
C5 Wallow In The Myrrh
D1 Summerdays
D2 Ham Gallery
D3 Smilin' (While You're Crying)
D4 Discern/Define
D5 Path Of Life

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Poets of Rhythm - Anthology 1992-2003 2xLP to your wish list.