Loading... Please wait...

Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P, CD

Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Platinum Pied Pipers are a two-man dynamic musical duo with an essential new twist on modern hip hop and soul. Producers Waajeed (a founding member of Slum Village) and musical sidekick Saadiq have worked hard for two years releasing 12 singles, contributing to the Rewind series and performing several highly talked-about live shows while working on their debut album Triple P.

Track listing:
1. Shotgun Intro (Feat. Jay Dee)
2. Your Day is Done (feat. Georgia)
3. Deep Inside (Feat. SA-RA Creative Partners)
4. Stay With Me (Feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
5. Fever (Feat. Zeno)
6. No Worries (Feat. Steve Spacek)
7. After the Worries
8. Act Like You Know (feat. Jay Dee)
9. Now Or Never (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
10. The Pee's (feat. Ta'Raach)
11. They Don't
12. Lights Out (feat. Ta'Raach & Georgia)
13. One Minute More (feat. Georgia)
14. Detroit Winter (Feat. MC Invincible)
15. I Got You (Feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
16. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (Feat. Rogier)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P, CD to your wish list.