Loading... Please wait...

Pete Rock - Underground Classics, CD

Pete Rock - Underground Classics, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Features classic Pete production from the golden era of hip-hop including cuts with legends like C.L. Smooth and Edo G. Also includes rare and 12" only tracks such as "Collector's Item" never before found on CD.

CD artwork design by Exact Science.

Track Listing:
01 Pete Rock ft. The U.N. - Nothin' Lesser
02 Pete Rock - Give it to Ya'll
03 Edo G. - Boston
04 The U.N. - Ain't No Thang
05 The U.N. - Game of Death
06 INI - Fakin' Jax
07 INI - Step Up
08 Pete Rock ft. C.L. Smooth - Back on the Block
09 Gang Starr ft. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx - The Militia (Pete Rock remix)
10 Jeru the Damaja - You Can't Stop the Prophet (Pete Rock remix)
11 Edo G. - Situations
12 Edo G. ft. Krumb Snatcha - Stop Dat
13 INI - What You Say
14 INI - Grown Man Sport
15 INI - Center of Attention

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Pete Rock - Underground Classics, CD to your wish list.