Loading... Please wait...

Peeping Tom - S/T, CD

Peeping Tom - S/T, CD

RRP: $16.98 (You save $4.23)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description


5 years in the making MIKE PATTON finally unleashes his collaborative masterpiece PEEPING TOM. Special guests include MASSIVE ATTACK, NORAH JONES, DAN THE AUTOMATOR, RAHZEL, BEBEL GILBERTO and more. The end result is an utterly unique multi-genre/multi-artist departure from Pattons more recent noisy outputone that would ultimately have to be classified as a pop record a Mike Patton pop record, but a pop record nonetheless.


Track Listing:
01 Five Seconds ft. Odd Nosdam
02 Mojo ft. Rahzel & Dan the Automator
03 Don't Even Trip ft. Amon Tobin
04 Getaway ft. Kool Keith
05 Your Neighborhood Spaceman ft. Jel & Odd Nosdam
06 Kill the DJ ft. Massive Attack
07 Caipirinha ft. Bebal Gilberto
08 Celebrity Death Match ft. Kid Koala
09 How U Feelin? ft. DoseOne
10 Sucker ft. Norah Jones
11 We're Not Alone (remix) ft. Dub Trio


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Peeping Tom - S/T, CD to your wish list.