Loading... Please wait...

Peanut Butter Wolf Stones Throw Ten Years, 2xCD

Peanut Butter Wolf Stones Throw Ten Years, 2xCD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Celebrating 10 years as a label, Stones Throw put together their first retrospective compilation, including many tracks which have never been released on CD, such as Madvillain's "Figaro (Remix)" and Cut Chemist & MED's "Blind Man (Rap Version)".


1. Jaylib - The Red
2. Peanut Butter Wolf - In Your Area feat. Planet Asia
3. Quasimoto - Low Class Conspiracy
4. Madvillain - America's Most Blunted
5. J Dilla - Two Can Win
6. Wildchild - Knicknack feat. Percee P and M.E.D.
7. Cut Chemist & M.E.D. - Blind Man
8. Fabulous Souls - Take me
9. Co-Real Artists - What about you?
10. Charizma & PB Wolf - My World Premiere (12 Version)
11. M.E.D. - Bang Ya Head
12. Oh No - Move Pt. 2, feat. J Dilla and Roc C
13. Madlib - The Payback
14. Dudley Perkins - Falling
15. Kazi - A.v.e.r.a.g.e.
16. Koushik - Be With
17. Yesterdays New Quintet - Sunrays
18. Aloe Blacc - Arrive
19. Madvillain - Figaro (Madlib Remix)
20. Homeliss Derelix - Survivin' the Game
21. Lootpack - Whenimondamic
22. Gary Wilson - Gary's in the park
23. Stark Reality - Comrades & Dreams
(Wolf's Stones Throw 101 mix)
24. Mr. Magic - Coast to Coast (Edan Edit)
25. Funkaho - Bootay

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Peanut Butter Wolf Stones Throw Ten Years, 2xCD to your wish list.