Loading... Please wait...

Outkast - Idlewild, CD

Outkast - Idlewild, CD

RRP: $18.97 (You save $5.99)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The soundtrack to the film Idlewild. Set in the 1930's, it's still Outkast...only with a Ragtime feel. Features their folks Sleepy Brown & Killer Mike as well. Cover is a cool image that flips between Dre & Big Boi.


1. Intro
2. Mighty O
3. Peaches - Sleepy Brown, OutKast,
4. Idlewild Blue (Don't Chu Worry 'Bout Me)
5. Infatuation (Interlude)
6. N2U
7. Morris Brown - Sleepy Brown, OutKast,
8. Chronomentrophobia
9. Train - Sleepy Brown, OutKast,
10. Life Is Like a Musical
11. No Bootleg DVDs (Interlude)
12. Hollywood Divorce - Lil Wayne, , OutKast, Snoop Dogg
13. Zora (Interlude)
14. Call the Law
15. Bamboo & Cross (Interlude)
16. Buggface
17. Makes No Sense at All
18. In Your Dreams - Killer Mike, , OutKast
19. PJ & Rooster
20. Mutron Angel - OutKast, Whild Peach,
21. Greatest Show on Earth - Macy Gray, OutKast
22. You're Beautiful (Interlude)
23. When I Look in Your Eyes
24. Dyin' to Live
25. Bad Note

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Outkast - Idlewild, CD to your wish list.