Loading... Please wait...

Om Records - Deep Concentration Vol. 4, CD

Om Records - Deep Concentration Vol. 4, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

5 years after its debut volume dropped and blurred the lines bewteen musical genres, the "Deep Concentration" series continues to feature fresh faces and spread new sounds into eardrums worldwide.

Released on OM Records in 2003, Volume 4 features 15 all new songs from artists such as Roots Manuva, Mass Influence, Crown City Rockers, J-Live and more.


01. 31st of February - J-Live
02. We Know Something You Don't Know - DJ Format feat Chali 2na & Akil
03. Here Comes the Judge - Zeph & Akeem
04. Bullit - Frankie Sparo
05. Breath Control - DJ Haul
06. Sinista Scratch - Planet Asia feat. Mista Sinista
07. 118th Hustle - DJ Tonk
08. Movin to My Beat - J Boogie feat People Under the Stairs
09. Something - Crown City Rockers
10. Speed Bump - Strange Fruit Project
11. Womanside - Swamburger
12. Callin' Mr. Tate - King Kooba feat. Roots Manuva
13. Yo! Atlanta Ya On - Mass Influence
14. Freeeked - Colossus
15. Feel the Music - Foreign Legion

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Om Records - Deep Concentration Vol. 4, CD to your wish list.