Loading... Please wait...

Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, CD

Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, CD

RRP: $14.98 (You save $3.73)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A CD.  There is also a 7" box set with the same title.
While Egon continues to churn out funk compendiums like Kashmere Stage Bands Texas Thunder Soul and Amnestys  Free Your Mind on Now-Again, heavy-duty producers like Cut Chemist, Kenny Dope, Todd Terry, J.Rocc and more have brought up the backbeat, offering remixes, re-edits, raps and reworkings of the classic funk.
For the first time, Now-Again presents a collection of these reworkings culled from Now-Agains back catalog of vinyl-only remixes, such as the Cold Heat Remix series, the Kashmere Stage Band Remix series, and more.
Track Listing:
1. Cold Beats - Koushik
2. Blind World - Aloe Blacc
3. Blind Man - L.A. Carnival
4. Blind Man - Cut Chemist
5. Sagittarius Rap - Edan
6. Before I Die - Guilty Simpson
7. Reverse - Egon
8. Cold Heat Funk Mix - J. Rocc
9. Medley: Rap It Together/Funky Crawl - Detroit Sex Machines
10. Kashmere - Oh No
11. I Wish - Kashmere Stage Band
12. Super Strut - Kashmere Stage Band
13. Street Scene - Leon Mitchison
14. Trouble Will Remain - AMNESTY
15. Free Your Mind - Sound In Light
16. Ain't No Sunshine - Kashmere Stage Band
17. Too Much Tenderness - Koushik

Find Similar Products by Tag

now again  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, CD to your wish list.