Loading... Please wait...

Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, 7x7" Vinyl

Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, 7x7" Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

While Egon continues to churn out funk compendiums like Kashmere Stage Bands Texas Thunder Soul and Amnestys  Free Your Mind on Now-Again, heavy-duty producers like Cut Chemist, Kenny Dope, Todd Terry, J.Rocc and more have brought up the backbeat, offering remixes, re-edits, raps and reworkings of the classic funk.
For the first time, Now-Again presents a collection of these reworkings culled from Now-Agains back catalog of vinyl-only remixes, such as the Cold Heat Remix series, the Kashmere Stage Band Remix series, and more.
On the limited-edition, custom boxed set, there are seven 7-inch singles, some featuring exclusive songs made just for this collection. Exclusive: includes Quasimotos Rappcats and the song Madlib sampled for it, the Roe O Tations Special Category.
Track Listing:
1. Guilty Simpson - 'Before I Die (previously unreleased)' 
2. The Heliocentrics - 'Before I Die (instrumental)'
3. Edan - 'Sagittarius Rapp' 
4. Timothy McNealy - 'Sagittarius Black'
5. Egon - 'Reverse Part 2.5 (Koushik's Apples & Oranges Remix) (previously unreleased)'
6. Koushik - 'Reverse Part 2.5 (Koushik's Apples & Oranges Remix instrumental)'
7. Quasimoto - 'Rapp Cats Pt. 3'
8. The Roe-O-Tation - 'Special Category'
9. Aloe Blacc - 'Blind World (previously unreleased)'
10. Aloe Blacc - 'Blind World (instrumental)'
11. Koushik - 'Too Much Tenderness (previously unreleased)'
12. Koushik - 'Shooting Stars'
13. Amnesty - 'Trouble Will Remain'
14. Sound in Light - 'Free Your Mind (previously unreleased)'

Find Similar Products by Tag

now again  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Now-Again Re:Sounds, Vol. 1, 7x7" Vinyl to your wish list.