Loading... Please wait...

Nortec Collective - Tijuana Sessions Vol. 3, CD

Nortec Collective - Tijuana Sessions Vol. 3, CD

RRP: $13.97 (You save $3.48)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Follow up to Tijuana Sessions. Vol. 1, Tijuana's dance/electronica leaders Nortec Collective are five musicians created and perform a style called Nortec - a fusion of norteno ("from the north") and techno, describing the collision between the style and culture of electronic and Mexican music.


Track Listing:
1. Tengo La Voz
2. Tijuana Makes Me Happy
3. Funky Tamazula
4. Don Loope
5. Olvidela Compa
6. Autobanda
7. Dandy del Sur
8. Almada
9. Colorado
10. Narcoteque
11. Esa Banda en Dub featuring Calexico
12. Bar Infierno
13. Revu Rockers
14. Tijuana Bass
15. El Fracaso


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Nortec Collective - Tijuana Sessions Vol. 3, CD to your wish list.