Loading... Please wait...

Mums The Word - People Keep Moving, CD

Mums The Word - People Keep Moving, CD

RRP: $16.98 (You save $4.23)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

In collaboration with Murs, Wildchild, Emanon, Kazi, Ohno, Declaime, Medaphor, Visionaries, and LMNO.

1 Intro-Moving  Scratches – DJ Rhettmatic*
2 Down With Us  Rap [Featuring] – Otherwize Scratches – Handlez
3 Know...    Rap [Featuring] – LMNO (2) Vocals [Featuring] – Natty Roots
4 Interlude Beat 1 Scratches – DJ Soups
5 Due Credit Rap [Featuring] – Aloe Blacc Scratches – Exile (6)
6 Interlude Beat 2         
7 My X-Box Rules/The Touch Rap [Featuring] – Murs
8 Behold Rap [Featuring] – Bleu Collar Scratches – DJ Soups
9 Interlude Beat 3         
10 What's The Word Rap [Featuring] – Kazi, Medaphoar, Oh No Scratches – DJ Romes
11 Generation X(OLO) Rap [Featuring] – Xololanxinxo Scratches – DJ Chopps
12 Jack's Night Rap [Featuring] – Wildchild (2)
13 Complete Rap [Featuring] – Visionaries Scratches – DJ Rhettmatic*
14 Against The Grain Rap [Featuring] – Epidemic Massive, The Scratches – DJ Vega One
15 People Keep Movin'Rap [Featuring] – LMNO (2) Scratches – DJ Soups
16 All Is Nothing Rap [Featuring] – Emanon (3)
17 Say It Rap [Featuring] – Declaime
18 Case For What You Love

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Mums The Word - People Keep Moving, CD to your wish list.