Loading... Please wait...

Mr. Nogatco aka Kool Keith - Nogatco Rd, CD

Mr. Nogatco aka Kool Keith - Nogatco Rd, CD

RRP: $12.98 (You save $3.23)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A new classic is born from Hip Hop's most outrageous and unpredictable artist, Kool Keith (Black Elvis, Dr. Octagon, Dr. Dooom). "Nogatco Rd." is Keith's most inventive and highly anticipated album in years. Complete with UFO conspiracies, alien autopsies, coded space raps, and an amazing array of some of the most original tracks in years. Nogatco Rd. features strong and intricate Hip Hop production that is dusted with a dabble of hard rock, electronic and celestial soundscapes.

The "Nogatco Rd." album is also an Enhanced CD that is loaded with features including a 50's style Sci-Fi mini-movie starring Kool Keith (viewable on a computer CD-ROM drive). Other features also include a digital comic book, digital photo album and other treats.

Produced by Iz-Real (of the acclaimed MF Doom/Viktor Vaughn release "Venomous Villain"), "Nogatco Rd." also features guest appearances from progressive Hip Hop stars Sage Francis aka Xual Zan and the king of hard hitting avant-garde Hip Hop, Sole (of Anticon). Talented beatmakers DiViNCi, Jahson, Mr. Hill, EDK, Carl Kavorkian, Broken Klutch and D. Watcher also contribute. Welcome to the world of Hip Hop music's most enigmatic figure; a sinister, scientific Hip Hop genius known as Mr. Nogatco aka Kool Keith; reborn in rare form.

Track Listing:
01 No Head at All
02 Bionic Fuse
03 Night Flyer (Force Field)
04 Dark Space
05 Hello Space
06 Celestial
07 Alpha Omega (The Beginning)
08 Big Adventure
09 Black 37
10 Capture (Back to Me)
11 Different
12 Live Dissection ft. Sage Francis aka Xaul Zan & Sole

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Mr. Nogatco aka Kool Keith - Nogatco Rd, CD to your wish list.