Loading... Please wait...

Mr. Lif - I Phantom, CD

Mr. Lif - I Phantom, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The highly anticipated debut full length from rising star, Mr. Lif. 14 brand new tracks featuring 6 songs produced by El-P along with contributions from Edan, Insight and Fakts One. Guest emcees are El-P, Aesop Rock, Jean Grae, Insight and Akrobatik.

1. Bad Card
2. Glimpse of the Struggle
3. Return of the B-Boy (parts 1 & 2)
4. Live from the Plantation
5. New Man Theme
6. Hands Out
7. Status (f/ by Insight)
8. Success (f/Aesop)
9. Daddy Dearest
10. The Now
11. Friends and Neighbors
12. Iron Helix (f/Insight)
13. Earth Crusher
14. Post Mortem (f/El-P, Jean Grae, Akrobatik)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Mr. Lif - I Phantom, CD to your wish list.