Loading... Please wait...

Mr. Greenweedz & G.Riot - G-Strings, CD

Mr. Greenweedz & G.Riot - G-Strings, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Two team members from the Tree! Family Tree cousins, Mr. Greenweedz on the rhymes and G(riot) on the beats combine to comprise their new release on All Natural Inc. G-Strings.

Track Listing:

1. Tent of Miracles
2. If You Wanna Sing (featuring Rita)
3. G-Strings
4. Tree's Smoke Different
5. The Child Won't Sleep
6. Carlos Castaneda
7. Rex Cortez
8. Motion 4 A Recess
9. LSD
10. Still In Motion
11. Someone Else
12. Moment of Clarity
13. Late Fall
14. Points of Interest

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Mr. Greenweedz & G.Riot - G-Strings, CD to your wish list.