Loading... Please wait...

Mr. Complex - The Complex Catalogue, CD

Mr. Complex - The Complex Catalogue, CD

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Mr. Complex description:

This is a collection of all the joints that i've thrown down over the years. Some of these gems were lying around getting dusty never released, or even mixed properly. I thought it would be cool to put them all together on one LP, so here it is... recorded live on college radio, January 8, 2000 @ "The Eminent Audio Show", hosted by Emmo and DL, mixed by DJ CrossPhada.

Track Listing:

1         Intro
2         Radio Beginning (The Eminent Audio Show)         
3         Against The Grain
4         Feel Me
5         Break Skit         
6         I'm Rhymin'
7         Break Skit         
8         Relax
9         Visualize
10         Why Don't Cha
11         Don't You Agree
12         Break Skit         
13         Take You Away
14         I'ma Kill It
15         Big Fronter
16         I Think I Wanna Sing
17         Divine Intervention
18         Visualize (Remix)
19         Break Skit         
20         Stabbin You
21         Stabbin' You (Remix)
22         C.O.R.E. Mix

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Mr. Complex - The Complex Catalogue, CD to your wish list.