Loading... Please wait...

Mr. Chop (feat. Heliocentrics) - Lightworld, LP Vinyl

Mr. Chop (feat. Heliocentrics) - Lightworld, LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Coz Littler, aka Mr. Chop, makes his Now-Again Records debut with Lightworlds. Assisted by Malcolm Catto (drums) and Jake Ferguson (bass) of The Heliocentrics ( Out There - NA 5031) amongst a host of other crack UK session musicians, Mr. Chop offers up a futuristic mixture of psychedelia, funk, jazz and musique concrete informed by years of record collecting and engineering at his Cheshire-based Ape Studios.
Track Listing:
1. The Infinity Machine
2. Transhuman
3. Zoid
4. Conversations
5. Don't Try To Think
6. Stark
7. Metropoli Del Ferro

Find Similar Products by Tag

now again  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Mr. Chop (feat. Heliocentrics) - Lightworld, LP Vinyl to your wish list.