Loading... Please wait...

Moka Only - Flood, CD

Moka Only - Flood, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A limited edition pressing of a collection of tracks Moka has recorded over the last two years, produced entirely on his own. Guests include: Sunspot Jonz, Mr. Brady, Ishkan and others. As Battle Axe has said about this project..."don't sleep!"

1. Hello, Hello
2. Get Up, Clap Your Hands
3. Livin' It For Ya
4. Walking Through Langford
5. Instrumental Interlude
6. Take It In feat Ishkan
7. Pure Sex
8. Liquid Sunshine feat Gabriel T
9. Instrumental Interlude #2
10. Work Cut Out For Me
11. If You Was (Sunshine) feat Sunspot Jonz
12. Sunday
13. Familiarize Yourself
14. Love Can't Wait
15. The Knock
16. True Analogy feat Mr. Brady
17. No One Loves Me...
18. Instrumental Interlude #3
19. Night Like These
20. Instrumental Outro

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Moka Only - Flood, CD to your wish list.