Loading... Please wait...

Mexicans With Guns - Ceremony, CD

Mexicans With Guns - Ceremony, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

San Antonio's masked bass-maker Mexicans with Guns aka Ernest Gonzales readies a cd of epic proportions. Combining the many genres of today's electronic music landscape, MwG preps his assault on unassuming listeners. With guests Freddie Gibbs, Chico Mann, Helado Negro, Sasha from Jahcoozi, Nocando and more, 'Ceremony' is a defining moment in the scope of future latin music movement.

Track Listing:

1.    Opening Incantation
2.    Jaguar
3.    Restart (feat. Sasha Perera)
4.    Fields
5.    Deities
6.    Highway to Hell (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7.    Mirage
8.    Me Gusto (feat. Chico Mann)
9.    Corazon (feat. Zackey Force Funk)
10.    El Sol y La Luna
11.    Got Me Fucked Up (feat. Nocando)
12.    Dame Lo
13.    Death and Rebirth
14.    El Moreno (feat. Helado Negro)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Mexicans With Guns - Ceremony, CD to your wish list.