Loading... Please wait...

Melo-D - KDay Vol. 1 Mix Series, CD

Melo-D - KDay Vol. 1 Mix Series, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The first installment in DJ MELO Ds (BEAT JUNKIES) new KDAY mix series, featuring Melo D getting busy on KDAY radio in Los Angeles. You get twenty-eight tracks of hip hop magic from DILATED PEOPLES, DR. DRE, THE GAME, SNOOP, LLOYD BANKS, ICE CUBE, MOBB DEEP, JUNGLE BROTHERS, MOS DEF, and many others.

Track Listing:
1. Kday Intro - Dilated Peoples
2. Let Me Ride - Dr. Dre
3. Westside Story - the Game
4. 2 Killaz - Big Hutch feat Xzibit
5. Drop it like its hot - Snoop Dogg
6. One Fire - Lloyd Banks
7. This is How we do - The game/50 cent
8. My Summer Vacaction - Ice Cube
9. Callin' out Names - Kurupt
10. Win or Lose - Mobb Deep
11. Sky's the Limit - Notorious B.I.G.
12. Sun Don't Rain - Laurnea
13. Slow Down - Bobby Valentino
14. Hold you Down (Kday remix) - Alchemist
15. Ms. Fat Booty - Mos Def
16. I Can - Nas
17. All About the Benjamins - Puff Daddy & the Family
18. Disco Inferno - 50 Cent
19. Wrath of my Madness - Queen Latifah
20. Do the james - Superlover Cee & Casanova Rud
21. Paid in Full - Eric B and Rakim
22. Grand Verbalizer - X Clan
23. Buddy - De La Soul
24. Straight out the Jungle - Jungle Brothers
25. J Beez Comin' Through - Jungles Brothers
26. This Cut's got Flavor - Latee
27. eric B for President - Eric B. & Rakim
28. I Ain't no Joke - Eric B and Rakim

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Melo-D - KDay Vol. 1 Mix Series, CD to your wish list.