Loading... Please wait...

Melina Jones - Swearing Off Busters, CD

Melina Jones - Swearing Off Busters, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Representing for San Francisco, Melina Jones is your new favorite rapper. The deaughter of accomplished soul man Ernest East (who played with Donald 'Duck' bailey, East and Wes and the Invaders), Melina was born with music in blood. She has been performing publicly for nearly a decade, and in 2002 co-founded the hip-hop collective Sum Of Forces. Previously known as Only Child, Melina and her SOF crew have rocked assorted venue all over the Bay.

For her much-anticipated first solo album, Melina teams up with SF produced DJ Deedot (Nate Krooks, Tres Beats) and Hen Boogie (Dereliks), creating a complete work that flaunts her sophisticated storytelling and exceptional voice.

Melina Jones and "Swearing Off Busters" appeals to everyone from the jaded, hardcore, underground hip-hop fan to the hip hop newcomer.


1. Intro
2. Picket Fences
3. O-N-L-Y
4. Rock With Fire
5. Knock Ya' Block Off
6. Sweet
7. Family
8. Love In Progress
9. Know About (The City Of St. Francis)
10. Wrap You Up
11. Smooth Intro
12. Tunnel Vision
13. Check-Out-It
14. We Out

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Melina Jones - Swearing Off Busters, CD to your wish list.