Loading... Please wait...

Med - Bang Ya Head: Single & Guest Shots 1998-2005, CD

Med - Bang Ya Head: Single & Guest Shots 1998-2005, CD

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Bang Ya Head: a long overdue collection of hard to find white labels, remixes, and guest appearances available for the first time on one CD.

Track Listing:

01 Bang Ya Head - M.E.D.
02 Raid - Madvillain feat. M.E.D.
03 One Love (The Exclusive) - Quasimoto feat. M.E.D.
04 Who Wanna Test - Madlib feat. M.E.D.
05 Please Set Me at Ease - Bobbi Humphrey (Madlib Remix) feat. M.E.D. & Ahmad Miller
06 247 - Quasimoto feat M.E.D.
07 Don't Sleep - M.E.D.
08 Rep Where U From - Babu feat. M.E.D., Wildchild, Oh No
09 Ice - Jaylib feat. M.E.D.
10 Place your Bet - M.E.D.
11 Live as it Gets- Kankick feat. M.E.D., Oh No
12 Rhymes We Trust - M.E.D.
13 Loopdigga - Madlib feat. M.E.D.
14 Associates - M.E.D.
15 Overdue - M.E.D.
16 Blind Man - Cut Chemist feat. M.E.D.
17 Top Dollar (exit) - M.E.D.

Find Similar Products by Tag

MED  Stones Throw  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Med - Bang Ya Head: Single & Guest Shots 1998-2005, CD to your wish list.