Loading... Please wait...

MADVILLAIN - Madvillainy, CD

MADVILLAIN - Madvillainy, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

What do you get when you combine the dope beats from producer Madlib with the lyrical skills of MF DOOM? The answer: An album that brings you through the creative and twisted minds of this weed smoking dynamic duo. Featuring guest appearances by Medaphor, Wildchild, and Lord Quas!

Track Listing:
1. The Illest Villains
2. Accordion
3. Meat Grinder
4. Bistro
5. Raid, feat. M.E.D. aka Medaphoar
6. America's Most Blunted, feat. Quasimoto
7. Sickfit (Instrumental)
8. Rainbows
9. Curls
10. Do Not Fire! (Instrumental)
11. Money Folder
12. Shadows of Tomorrow, feat. Quasimoto
13. Operation Lifesaver aka Mint Test
14. Figaro
15. Hardcore Hustle, feat. Wildchild
16. Strange Ways
17. Fancy Clown, feat. Viktor Vaughn
18. Eye, feat. Stacy Epps
19. Supervillain Theme #4 (Instrumental)
20. All Caps
21. Great Day
22. Rhinestone Cowboy

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the MADVILLAIN - Madvillainy, CD to your wish list.