Loading... Please wait...

Madlib - The Beat Konducta Vol. 3-4: In India, CD

Madlib - The Beat Konducta Vol. 3-4: In India, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Madlib is recognized as one of the most creative and diverse producers in today's hip hop and indie music scene. His own work, under a variety of names and collaborations, ranges from hip hop to funk, electronic jazz and broken beat. He has been tapped for production work by hip hop luminaries Ghostface Killah and Talib Kweli in recent months.

Track Listing:

1. Enter... Hot Curry
2. Indian Hump
3. Movie Finale
4. Raw Tranquility Pt.3
5. Freeze
6. Masala
7. OnThatNewThing
8. Indian Deli
9. The Rumble
10. Dancing Girls Theme
11. Piano Garden
12. Dark Alley Incidental Music
13. Early Party
14. Fifth Chant
15. The Rip Off (Scene 3)
16. Sitar Ride
17. Get It Right
18. More Rice
19. Accordion For Raj
20. Indian Bells
21. Club Scene
22. Duet
23. Organ Stroll
24. In the Cave
25. Malfunction
26. Victory
27. Smoke Circle
28. Raw Ground Wire
29. New Bombay
30. Shah Sound
31. Another Getaway
32. Main Title
33. (Variations)
34. No Sitar (Outro)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Madlib - The Beat Konducta Vol. 3-4: In India, CD to your wish list.